Skip to content

Is Huckabee the next false prophet?

December 19, 2007

In this U-Tube, you can see Governor Mike Huckabee in high antic swing, talking to God on his cell phone at a 2004 Governors’ rally for Bush.

Now, as I have written before on this blog, I have every reason to think that Ron Paul is a Christian, though I do not believe it is necessary that the President be a Christian. I have to say that I would actually prefer a completely secular individual serving in office to someone like Gov. Huckabee, who makes much of what a Christian he is while mocking God and taking His name in vain.

See the video and decide for yourself.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2yj_okz7ZwI

2 Comments
  1. December 19, 2007 5:45 pm

    “. . . and thine enemies take thy name in vain. ” Psalm 139:20.

  2. Janet permalink
    December 19, 2007 11:09 pm

    Lauren,

    Wow, what blasphemy! Thank you for sharing this.

Comments are closed.